top of page
Search

Bluepan Pizza


It came to my attention that if you haven’t had @bluepanpizza you haven’t been living right. The other day I asked what I should have for dinner on my stories and Blue pan was one of the options. When I said I haven’t had it yet I got so many messages telling me how good it was so obviously I had to try it out! With a suggestion from my guy @stoned_appetit I tried the Brooklyn Bridge it has Mozzarella and Brick Cheeses / Pizza Sauce / Creamy NY Ricotta / Natural Casing Pepperoni / Italian Sausage / Chopped Garlic / Sicilian Oregano / Pecorino Romano Cheese 🤌🏿 I also had cheesy bread to make the meal complete and now I can definitely see what I’ve been missing out on! If you were as late to the pizza party like I was you can order straight from their site and have it delivered to your doorstep!

.

.

With a full stomach and full heart #gourmandguide

2 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page