top of page
Search

The Black Knife Bakery


One of the best parts about Instagram is it’s allowed me to meet, chef’s, restaurant owners, and small business owners alike. I started following @blackknifebakery around fall of last year and the time and effort she puts into baking us these delicious macarons is really inspiring. The transparency she’s shows makes you feel apart of her process because it’s relatable. I wish I had more flavors to share with you guys but I literally ate a majority of the box in one sitting haha but pictured rice krispi with marshmallow fluff (one of my favorite), chocolate hazelnut with banana pudding, mango lavender lemonade, and guava passion fruit curd. If you haven’t make sure you check her out and give her a follow!

.

.

With a full stomach and full heart #gourmandguide

4 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page